Service Unavailable

We’re sorry, the FIU online reservation service is currently unavailable.

You may contact the respective Facility Manager directly to request a reservation in their space.

Facility ManagerEmailPhoneSpaces in These Buildings
BBC Wellness and Recreation Centerbbcrec@fiu.edu(305) 919-5678Recreational equipment
FIU Foundationmarcevents@fiu.edu(305) 348-3758MARC Pavilion
shopVenuesshopvenues@fiu.edu (305) 348-2411PG5 Center Commons, PG6 East Patio, Chili’s Patio, etc.
College of Businesscbasch@fiu.edu (305) 348-7197CBC Special Events Room, RDB 100, Brickell Conference Room, etc.
Miami Beach Urban Studiosmbusevents@fiu.edu (305) 535-1464MBUS Washington Gallery
Wolfe University Centerwuc@fiu.edu (305) 919-4719Wolfe University Center & TRAC (Ropes Course
FIU @ I-75I75events@fiu.edu (954) 438-8601
Department of Athleticsathrentals@fiu.edu (305) 348-8392Silva Stadium, Ocean Bank Convocation Center, all other Athletics spaces
FIU in DCfederal@fiu.edu (202) 558-3467
School of Musicwpac@fiu.edu (305) 348-2896Wertheim Performing Arts Center
Graham University CenterGcevents@fiu.edu (305) 348-2297GC Ballrooms, GC 243, GC 355, etc.

Questions?

Chat with a Central Reservations Office representative.

Chat hours: 9 am – 5 pm Monday to Friday

You have Successfully Subscribed!